Intrduction/a bit about me

This is for my new youtube channel that i created a few months back but i’ve only got round to recording and posting a video now… I don’t know whether i’ll start posting videos on that channel relating to beauty/fashion now or whether i’ll wait until i’ve finished my exams but either way i’m sure i will at some point start posting videos as it’s something i’ve wanted to do for awhile.
I explain some things in the video and please excuse my appearance, haha the lighting was a bit off as well as my hair. I come off (at least to me) as a bit of a goody goody in this video (not that there is anything wrong in being one) but I’m not really like that, i’m just being a bit shy haha!

2 thoughts on “Intrduction/a bit about me

Leave a Reply

