I think i am making the change

  http://electra-violet.blogspot.co.uk/ 

Please follow me on there if you want:) I won’t be updating on here anymore.

As much as I love wordpress… I have updated my blog on blogspot (still electra violet but electra-violet.blogspot.com) and I think I am moving over to there. I have a good feeling about this, I have posted a small post explaining about the change and why I am doing it now. 

I am going to post all of the posts i have done on here so far onto my new blog or atleast the ones i want to. So yeah:) I new bloglovin’ account too and i will delete the current one. All of my links are on my new blog. 

I’m not sure if i’m going to delete this yet, I might later on but not now.

Thanks

– Jayne 

xx

Leave a Reply

